My Biggest Fan

My biggest fan is probably my brother, Luke.

 

Luke is a young boy and I’m almost positive that he loves me but I guess little brothers should because your all in the family..

Describing Luke… Luke is pretty tall for a 3rd grader. He also has bright red hair and the most obnoxious laugh. But I love him all the same.

He always wants to play with me an wrestle and do weird little kid things. Also if my dad ever says that we’re going on a hike he’ll always say “I’ll go if  she goes!” (she being me) but I never go and Luke throws a tantrum and is then forced to go. Also he always hugs me and follows me.

Luke also has a very short fuse. So if I ever do something that upsets him he blow up at me. And it’s hilarious! Because his new thing is “I’m getting ready to punch you!!!” but he never does and he couldn’t hurt me if he tried.

But even though Luke and be super annoying I’ll always love him and admire him for being my biggest fan.

Leave a comment